Shows Music & Comedy

HPLS members discounted tickets are available for selected events.
These shows are normally purchased at group rates and subsidised.
Log into www.police.perkz.com  Look under Hampshire Offers / Shows
More info, price and online order form can be seen from those pages.
Mayflower shows typically save members around £20 for a pair of tickets. Other shows savings will vary depending on the show and venue or whether a rebate is being claimed. Rebated discounted show examples stated may also be available at alternate dates and venues. Any questions? hpls@hampshire.pnn.poilce.uk


Quadrophenia Live (Southsea Theatre Royal)
Friday 31st May - 7.30pm - 25% off tickets via rebate - Show details HERE


We're Going on a Bear Hunt (Nuffield Campus)
Sunday 2.6.19 11am - £7 - Max 4 - Guest £11

Matilda - Reserve list only
Thursday 13.6.19 - £45.50 Max 4 - Guest £48.50


Ranulph Fiennes - (NST City Theatre Southampton)
Friday 12.7.19 - £22.50 - Max 2


An Inspector Calls
Saturday 21.9.19 - 7.30pm £22.50 - Max 2 - Guest £27.50

Elvis - The King is Back (Shanklin Theatre)
Friday 27.9.19 - 7.30pm -25% off tickets via rebate - Show details HERE

Illegal Eagles (Anvil Basingstoke)
28.9.19 - 7.45pm - 25% off tickets via rebate - Show details HERE


Les Miserable
Wednesday 6.11.19 - 7.30pm £57.50 - Max 2 - Guest £61.50

Ben Fogle - Tales from the Wilderness  (Southampton Guildhall)
Thursday 7.11.19 - 7.30pm £25 - Max 2 - Guest £30

The Horne Section (Comedy) (Princes Hall Aldershot)
Wednesday 13.11.19 - 8.00pm 25% off tickets via rebate
Show details HERE

Nativity
Wednesday 4.12.19 - 7pm £32.50 - Max 4 - Guest £36.50

Cinderella - (NST City Theatre Southampton) - Request HERE
Saturday 14.12.19 - 2pm - £12 - Max 4 - Guest £15
Show details HERE


Peter Pan
Wednesday 18.12.19 - 7pm £23.50 - Max 4 - Guest £26.50
Sunday 22.12.19 - 5pm £28.50 - Max 4 - Guest £31.50


We Will Rock You
Thursday 23.1.20 - 7.30pm £40 - Max 2 - Guest £44.50

Riverdance
Tuesday 14.4.20 - 7.30pm £45 - Max 2 plus 2 kids - Guest £49


 www.police.perkz.com / Hampshire Offers / Shows

More shows being planned - Come back here soon..
















Subsidy discount for shows north of the county, Portsmouth and IOW. Rebate 25% back for any show in any venue!  More info on Hampshire Offers in Police Perkz.
Not registered? Click HERE
Already registered? Log in HERE

LG Arena VIP Live Events 

HPLS members can access VIP tickets to see some great acts at the LG Arena (NEC) Lots of our members have used these tickets and the feedback has been great! Details on how to book are on Police Perkz under Hampshire Offers / Shows.  Currently on offer are;


Drake
Tues 26th March / Wed 27th March / Thur 28th March - £154

Disney on Ice
6th (2.30pm) & 7th April (3.30pm) 2019 - £79

Olly Murs
Saturday 11th May 2019 - £99

 

These will sell out the nearer to the event you get -  Package is typically as follows:

  
Private Balcony Ticket above Blocks 3 & 4
Free Onsite South Parking Permit
Dedicated Hospitality Entrance
VIP Check In
Pre Show And Interval Access To Private Lounge
A Complimentary Drink
Two Course Informal Dining
Interval Drinks Ordering Service
Cloakroom Facility


Mayflower Theatre - Southampton

Mayflower Theatre - Auditorium

Nuffield Theatre - Southampton

Anvil Theatre - Basingstoke



Comments